• myehcs-featured-image-1

    #myEHCS: The Importance of Blood Glucose Testing

    Diabetes Influencers (@DiabetesINFL) and Edwards Health Care Services (@myEHCS) joined their experts last December 10, 2015 and discussed the importance of blood glucose testing, and the benefits of working with Edwards Health Care Services. We're publishing a transcript of this information-packed event discussion here for the benefit of everyone, especially those who were not able to attend the event on Twitter. [...]
  • myehcs-featured-image-1

    #myEHCS: The Importance of Blood Glucose Testing

    On Thursday, December 10 2015, 8-9 PM ET, 7-8pm CT, 6-7pm MT, 5-6pm PT, the Diabetes Influencers Network @diabetesinfl will be hosting a Twitter chat together with Edwards Health Care Services, @myEHCS. The Twitter chat will be sponsored by LifeScan, makers of OneTouch® blood glucose meters. The hashtag to follow will be #myEHCS. On the Twitter chat we will have several Certified Diabetes Educators and/or other diabetes health care professionals from all across the US, with the discussions being led by co-hosts Jill Weisenberger MS, RDN, CDE, FAND, Mary Ann Hodorowicz RD, LDN, MBA, CDE, CEC, Melissa Herrmann Dierks RDN, LDN, CDE, Katie Ferraro, MPH, RD, CDE, Debi Zvi, MSEd, RDN, CDN, CDE, Yolanda Duncan, CDE, Patti Frisco, RN, BSN, CDE, Anna Norton, MS, CEO, Cheryl Orlansky, RDN, LD, CDE, Beverly S. Adler, PhD, CDE, Becky Sulik, RDN, LD, CDE, Lauren Harris-Pincus, MS, RDN and Tammy Shifflet, RN, BSN, CDE, CPT. [...]

Diabetes Basics

Diabetes Care

Daily Diabetes News

Living With Diabetes

Fitness

Healthy Recipes

Follow Us

  • Follow on Facebook
  • Follow on Twitter
  • Follow on Pinterest
  • Follow on LinkedIn
  • Subscribe to our RSS feed

Email Updates

Signup to receive regular Diabetes updates in your inbox.

Sorry. This form is no longer available.